When I Delete a Release, Do I Still Get My Earnings?

Yes. Let’s say you decide to delete a release from availability for whatever reason. You will still get any earnings you may have earned while your music was live on stores, up until the point it disappears. The earnings will flow through to your account, as per the reporting schedule.

Expect to wait up to 1-2 weeks for your deleted music to disappear from all stores, sometimes sooner.

Related: